Select Revenue Measures

The jurisdiction of the Subcommittee on Select Revenue Measures shall consist of those revenue measures that, from time to time, shall be referred to it specifically by the Chairman of the full Committee.

Rep. Richard E. Neal, MA, Ranking Member
Rep. John Larson, CT
Rep. Linda Sanchez, CA
Rep. Mike Thompson, CA

Rep. Dave Reichert, WA, Chairman
Rep. Pat Tiberi, OH
Rep. Erik Paulsen, MN
Rep. Tom Reed, NY
Rep. Todd Young, IN
Rep. Mike Kelly, PA
Rep. Jim Renacci, OH